Proudly Canadian - Since 1983


Contact Information

Send us a message.

We are pleased to hear from you. Share your comments, ideas and any problems or issue you may have with any of our products.

Head Office

Oshawa, Ontario CANADA
Phone: 905-723-3336
Email: sales@GDFLeisureSports.com

Sales Representatives

Maritime Canada
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island
Email: EastCoast@GDFLeisureSports.com

Quebec
Email: Quebec@GDFLeisureSports.com

Ontario
Eastern Ontario - Cornwall, Ottawa, Kingston and Points North
Email: Ottawa@GDFLeisureSports.com

Central Ontario - Toronto, Huntsville, Belleville and Points North including Pembroke, North Bay, Sudbury, Marathon, Chocrane and Hearst.
Email: Toronto@GDFLeisureSports.com

Western Ontario - Toronto, Niagara, Windsor and Points North to Barrie.
Email: London@GDFLeisureSports.com

Central Canada
Manitoba Saskatchewan and the Lake Head
Email: Winnipeg@GDFLeisureSports.com

Email: Edmonton@GDFLeisureSports.com

British Columbia
Interior British Columbia
Email: Kelowna@GDFLeisureSports.com

Coastal British Columbia
Email: Vancouver@GDFLeisureSports.com

Vancouver Island
Email: Victoria@GDFLeisureSports.com

Updates

About Us

We are PROUDLY a Canadian company. Established in 1983, GDF Leisure Sports has been serving Golf Retailers with quality branded products from Canada and around the world.